WVU Center for Astrophysics

The WVU Astronomy Club will have meetings every other Wednesday at 5:30pm in White Hall 105.

Future meetings will be held on:
November 11
November 18
December 2 (last meeting of fall semester)

President:* Tessa Maynard
Vice President: Anna Schles
Secretary: Emily Stiner
Treasurer: David Dunkum
Faculty Advisor: D.J. Pisano and Sean McWillians

If you have any questions concerning the club, meeting times, have a public outreach opportunity, or wish to be added to our email list, please send an e-mail to tmmaynard at mix.wvu.edu, djpisano at mail.wvu.edu or sean.mcwilliams at mail.wvu.edu.

If you wish to be informed rapidly of meetings and events, please join our Facebook group on this page .

  • Balloon
  • Brookhaven
  • dscn4735
  • dscn4736
  • dscn4737
  • Experiment
  • Group Pic
© 2017 West Virginia University. Last modified: November 03, 2015. Site design by University Relations, Web.
WVU is an EEO/Affirmative Action employer — Minority/Female/Disability/Veteran.
  • WVU Portal
  • Explore the hills of WVU with foursquare
  • WVU on YouTube
  • WVU on Twitter
  • WVU on Facebook
  • Give
  • WVU Alert
  • Mountaineer TRAK
  • MyAccess
  • WVUToday
  • Google+